Chapel Business Center Newton, MA

Building

Address

59-95 Chapel Street
Newton, MA 02458

Overview

The property is a 78,127 square foot, brick & beam office complex located in Boston’s premier inner suburban marketplace.

The property’s prominent location offers excellent access to Downtown Boston, Logan International Airport via Interstate 90 (Massachusetts Turnpike) and Interstate 95 as well.

Key Facts

Building Size: 78,127 Square Feet

New Ownership & Management

Near Term Building Improvements Planned

Tremendous Area Amenities

Public Transportation in Front of Building

Public Tansportation: MBTA #558 and #59 Buses

Better Proximity to University Labor Pool than Kendall Square (Harvard, MIT, Brandeis, Boston University and Boston College)

Parking Ratio: 2.0 Spaces per 1,000 Square Feet

Building Signage Available

Location

Leasing

Brokerage Team

Adam Meixner

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.5399 adamm@128cre.com

Jeremy Freid

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.1215 jeremyf@128cre.com

Doug Adamian

Senior Partner
128 CRE
617.916.0958 douga@128cre.com

Jordan Sneider

Senior Advisor
128 CRE
617.916.5021 jordans@128cre.com

Matt Perry

Advisor
128 CRE
617.916.9237 mattp@128cre.com

Meghan Huebner

Client Services Director
128 CRE
617.916.1028 meghanh@128cre.com

Services

Tenant Services

Chapel Business Center reflects the overriding commitment to tenant satisfaction that is the signature of KS Partners, LLC. KS Partners is a diversified, real estate investment & development company.

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Susan Dodge, Senior Property Manager

    978-560-0577 | sdodge@kspartnersllc.com
  • Christine Cole, Assistant Property Manager

    978-560-0577 | ccole@kspartnersllc.com
  • After Hours Emergency

    781-721-4279 |

For more information, please use the form below:

Phone
978-560-0560
Fax
978-560-0561
Address
130 New Boston Street
Suite 303
Woburn, MA 01801